Review-The Hole in the Wall Cafe

The Hole In The Wall Cafe: your ultimate destination for appetizing breakfast!

1

I’d regret big time, had I missed out on the opportunity of visiting The Hole In The Wall Cafe, situated in the hub of Bangalore city.

The last time I was in the city, visiting a friend,  I landed at this really cool cafe, best known for  their English breakfast. All of us being big time foodies, we all called for different types of English breakfast.

I called for traditional American breakfast that included a mix of diced hash browns, ham, chicken salami and sausage tossed with sauteed onion, capsicum and mushrooms topped with 2 fried eggs. If this was not enough, we also called for pancakes with nutella and waffles with chocolate sauce.

3.jpg

2.jpg

Sounds mouth-watering already?

After seeing the quantity of my traditional American breakfast, I knew I would have to skip lunch. Yes, it was that satiating, but delicious and how!

The taste of this yummy breakfast is sure to stay with me forever, till I find a place as good or even better than this, to make my morning a delightful one.

So, if you are heading to Bangalore and are an absolute foodie like me, then you MUST try out The Hole In The Wall Cafe.

Reasons to visit this cafe:
-To satisfy delectable food craving
-Reasonably priced
-Substantial quantity
-Impressive service

Reasons to give this cafe a miss:
-Cramped seating arrangements
-Tiny
-Getting a table on weekends would tend to get a little difficult

Verdict: If you are willing to sacrifice a bit for appetizing breakfast, then I suggest, you should definitely visit The Hole In The Wall Cafe!

Address:
4, 8th Main Road,
4th Block, Koramangala,
Bangalore.

Love,

That Dainty Girl

2 thoughts on “Review-The Hole in the Wall Cafe

Leave a Reply

